2013 Is Going To Be MY Year

With this new year has come a new trainer…Todd! My brain has been on overdrive the last couple of weeks with the plethora of information Todd has been giving me. This guy is good.. NO! This guy is FANTASTIC! He knows what he is talking about!  I have a new meal plan. I have a new workout schedule, which I must say is a little different than what I have been doing. The workouts are fast, efficient and yes, they are brutal! I may or may not have said some explicits under my breath the other day during my leg workout.

I have needed Todd and he came into my world at the right moment! I was lacking in motivation, I had lots of fluff and spillover from the holidays and I was just feeling a little defeated. But Todd has completely given me that drive and motivation back! He helped me find my Mojo!

Okay.. these are the things I love about my new trainer Todd:

*He checks up on me daily.  I don’t have to go to him, he comes to me. My questions are always answered.                                                                                                                   *His workouts ROCK!                                                                                                         *His meal plan is simple, fast, and easy                                                                               *He is in my corner                                                                                                                 *He calls me IFBB.. which keeps me motivated!

I have had online coaching before, but Todd has far surpassed what I have had in the past. He actually explains why he does things the way he does. I have daily contact with him and he gives tips/pointers on how to execute the exercises I will be doing that day. I feel so lucky to have him as my trainer! I am confident he will help me achieve my goal to become IFBB Pro!

 

One thought on “2013 Is Going To Be MY Year

Leave a Reply

