Memorial Day

This morning started with a great leg workout, written by none other than Todd.. Have I mentioned that Todd is a fantastic trainer?!  So, with Flogging Molly on my iPod and a quick pep talk from Todd I had a fabulous workout. My quads were on FIIIIIIRE! I love love love leg days!

Being that this is Memorial Day, I wanted to take a minute to thank all those brave men and women who have served and are currently serving our country! I also want to thank their families! All of your sacrifices are much appreciated and DO NOT go unnoticed! Thank you for putting your lives on the line so that we may continue to enjoy the wonderful freedoms of The United States of America!

photo

2 thoughts on “Memorial Day

  1. After I initially commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added-
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added
    I get four emails with the exact same comment.

    There has to be a way you can remove me from that service?
    Kudos!

Leave a comment